My first Attempt on Leg Make_up 🎨🌈

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello loves, How are you all doing? Sending a big virtual hug to you all..It's been a while and today I'm sharing with you my first make-up work on my leg.

Hola amores, ¿Cómo están todos? Enviando un gran abrazo virtual a todos..Ha pasado un tiempo y hoy comparto con ustedes mi primer trabajo de maquillaje en mi pierna.

IMG_20220526_143223_729.jpg

IMG_20220526_143223_728.jpg

Basically, I have a lot of hairs, so I removed my body hair in that area using VEET hair removal cream, allowed it to stay for 3minutes and went ahead to wash it out using warm water.
Next I used my DOVE cream to moisturize my leg and applied my primer and foundation.
Next, I used my eyebrow pencil to recreate the shape of my eyebrows on my leg and then I concealed the look using my concealer and then I applied dark purple shade as my transition color and used my concealer to create a cut crease, added pink glitter on my cut crease, applied my eyeliner and fixed my eyelashes.

I had so much fun creating this on my leg, because this is basically how my eyes will look when closed.

Básicamente, tengo muchos pelos, así que me quité el vello corporal de esa zona con la crema depilatoria VEET, dejé que se quedara durante 3 minutos y me lo lavé con agua tibia.
A continuación, utilicé mi crema DOVE para hidratar la pierna y me apliqué la base de maquillaje.
A continuación, utilicé mi lápiz de cejas para recrear la forma de mis cejas en la pierna y luego disimulé el look utilizando mi corrector y luego apliqué la sombra púrpura oscura como mi color de transición y utilicé mi corrector para crear un pliegue cortado, añadí brillo rosa en mi pliegue cortado, apliqué mi delineador de ojos y fijé mis pestañas.

Me divertí mucho creando esto en mi pierna, porque así es básicamente como se verán mis ojos cuando estén cerrados.

InShot_20220526_191215780.jpg

InShot_20220526_191036266.jpg

InShot_20220526_191443571.jpg

Final look Aspecto final

IMG_20220526_143629_664.jpg

IMG_20220526_143601_611.jpg

Thanks for reading my blog 😊. See you soon.

Gracias por leer mi blog 😊. Hasta pronto.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maureena! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!