[ENG-ESP] Inspired Makeup Look "Vikings Makeup" | Maquillaje inspirado "Maquillaje de los Vikingos"

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.35.58 PM.jpeg

¡Buenas noches, queridos Hiver's!

Hoy vengo con mi primer post en la comunidad MakeUp Power. Tenía tiempo recibiendo la invitación a participar por @ambarvegas y @leydil, estaba renuente por el hecho de que no soy experta maquillándome, y mi existencia en productos de maquillaje es muy baja. Pero bueno, he aquí los resultados y para ser mi primera vez ME SIENTO SATISFECHA.

Así que, gracias chicas por las motivación. ¡Espero que les guste!

Good night, dear Hiver's!

Today I come with my first post in the community MakeUp Power. I had time to receive the invitation to participate by @ambarvegas and @leydil, I was reluctant due to the fact that I am not an expert in makeup, and my existence in makeup products is very low. But well, here are the results and to be my first time I FEEL SATISFIED.
So, thanks girls for the motivation. I hope you like it!

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.11.24 PM.jpeg

Así empecé el proceso, 100% al natural.

That's how I started the process, 100% natural.

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.11.24 PM 1.jpeg

Empecé colocando base, para unificar un poco el tono de piel y eliminando las imperfecciones. Luego anadí compacto para alinear la textura y terminar de sellar.

I started by placing a base, to unify the skin tone a bit and eliminate the imperfections.Then I added compact to align the texture and finish sealing.

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.11.22 PM 1.jpeg

Coloqué sombras de ojos, azul clara en la base del párpado y luego el contorno negro.

I placed eye shadows, light blue at the base of the eyelid and then the black outline.

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.11.20 PM.jpeg

Ahora el delineado de los ojos. Estrenando un producto especial para la ocasión, regalo de una persona muy querida.

Now the eyeliner. A special product for the occasion, a gift from a very dear person.

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.11.19 PM 1.jpeg

Así quedó lo que llamé "El maquillaje de base". Viene la parte mas creativa...

This is what I called "The base makeup". The most creative part comes...

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.11.18 PM 1.jpeg

Esta fue la parte mas difícil. Para que quedara parejo me costó perfeccionarlo varias veces.

This was the most difficult part. It took me several times to perfect it to make it even.

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.11.18 PM.jpeg

Así quedó el resultado. Pero ahora viene una parte muy cómica del proceso. En mi país (Venezuela), son recurrentes las fallas eléctricas. Justo en este momento, se fue la luz jajajajajaja.

This is the result. But now comes a very funny part of the process. In my country (Venezuela), electrical failures are recurrent. Right at this moment, the power went out hahahahaha.

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.11.16 PM 1.jpeg

A pesar del colapso que sufría, fui a rescatar la poca luz del día que quedaba en la ventana. Dando los toques finales.

Despite the collapse I was suffering, I went to rescue the little daylight left in the window. Putting the finishing touches on it.

Diseño sin título 3.png

Esperé una hora a que llegara la energía eléctrica. Pero al no haber progreso, se me ocurrió la idea de tomar las fotos finales con la linterna de mi teléfono.

I waited an hour for the power to come on. But as there was no progress, I came up with the idea of taking the final pictures with the flashlight of my phone.

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.59.42 PM.jpeg

Siento que superé mis expectativas, y espero con ansias el próximo tema.

I feel that I exceeded my expectations, and I look forward to the next topic.

WhatsApp Image 20200910 at 8.10.38 PM.jpeg

Gracias por leer. ♡

Thank you for reading. ♡

Sort:  

¡Pero que bella esa vikingo! ❤️

Voy a alcanzarte, maestra jajajajja

¡Eso espero! jajaja

¡FELICITACIONES! Esta publicación ha sido valorada por el equipo de @fuerza-hispana
Curador: @Mariale07

5ShzsKnKF7vpzMuaGcyEwyaUgQqkpvCMr12BZjQT2bJQiBQsndqrGMFb4J7zPWAXsiRdDJrzgrrzQJBe4yfPHumLF9PF2XhEsh3HEyMNAamPnvRuMrTC9pde9w6N6a9kYFw9zZX6Hr5gthHfyx9QrVxh.gif

Te invitamos a visitar nuestro servidor en Discord

Gracias por el apoyo!!!

ME ENCANTAAAAA❤️❤️

Graciaaaaaassss <3 animate jajajaja

Terminaré unos contenidos que tengo pendiente y le daré play🔥

Congratulations @nanytioner! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive UK Community

I love the final effect :) so impressive!

!discovery 15

Thanks! good that you liked it ♡


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

thank you for your support!