[SP/ENG]Maquillaje Exclusivo para una noche Especial/Exclusive Makeup for a Special night

in MakeUp Power2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hola mis amores espero que se encuentren muy bien.El dia de hoy les quiero compartir esta rutina donde les enseñare paso a paso como hacer un hermoso maquillaje con tonos neutros pero tambien bien llamativos,que podran utilizar para lucir despampanantes en una noche especial.

Hello my loves, I hope you are very well. Today I want to share this routine where I will teach you step by step how to do a beautiful makeup with neutral tones but also very striking, which you can use to look stunning on a special night.

En este Tutorial les estare explicando profundamente cada paso que realizo en mi rutina de maquillaje,para que ustedes, si les gusta puedan aprender ha utilizar mis propias tecnicas.

In this Tutorial I will be explaining in depth each step that I take in my makeup routine, so that you, if you like, can learn to use my own techniques.

Lo unico que no veran en este video sera el paso a paso de como realizo mis cejitas porque soy muy perfeccionista con ellas y demoro un poco al hacerlas,por lo cual para no hacerles el videito demasiado extenso decidi comenzarlo con ellas listas,pero si ustedes quieren ver como yo las hago diganmelo en los comentarios y proximamente les estare compartiendo un tutorial solamente para mostrarles el proceso que utilizo para hacermelas

The only thing you will not see in this video will be the step by step of how I make my eyebrows because I am very perfectionist with them and it takes me a while to do them, so in order not to make the video too long I decided to start it with them ready, but if you You want to see how I make them, tell me in the comments and soon I will be sharing a tutorial just to show you the process I use to make them.

Asegurense de ver este videito completo,pues les deje un Tip al final para q el iluminador les quede mucho mas resaltado y hermoso a la hora de aplicarselo,se que les va a encantar,asi q no se lo pierdan.

Make sure you watch this full video, because I left you a Tip at the end so that the highlighter is much more highlighted and beautiful when applying it, I know you're going to love it, so don't miss it.

Y esto es todo mis amores espero que disfruten mucho y que les encante este maquillaje tanto como a mi.Dejenme su LIKE para sentir todo su apoyo...un abrazo bien fuerte y saludos desde Cuba.

And this is all my loves, I hope you enjoy a lot and that you love this makeup as I do. Leave me your LIKE to feel all your support...a big hug and greetings from Cuba.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Congratulations @naodiaz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!