Green eye look

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-10 at 3.39.59 PM.jpeg

Hi everyone

today I will share with you how I did the green eye look

first, I fixed the brows and applied concealer on the eyes then I completed with brown color eyeshadow and green color on my eyes under the bridge i I used highlighter silver color used eyeliner I used mascara I used note color pencil I used loose petals on the eyes I have given the full video for you so let's watch the video let's watch ,


my light I hope you like it if you like it of course Stay with me so that I can share any of my content with you and see you again with another video.

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDVoter Team! To know more about us join our Discord.


Delegate HIVE POWER to us & earn HIVE daily.

FOLLOW OUR HIVE AUTO CURATION TRAIL