Elegante pero casual / Elegant but casual

in MakeUp Power • 3 years ago

IMG_20210123_173231.jpg

To this great community that is that of markeup power💕
I had not wanted to upload content because I had an upset acne and I apologize for that
I wanted to make a makeup easy to do and also for my acne
I worked with my favorite colors such as red and brown and flesh

Unfortunately the makeup is giving me joy that is why I had not been able to upload content
So good I hope you like it and leave me your love in the comments

Preparation:
Be careful, I always say that the cleanliness of the skin is essential for a good makeup
Then I put on the tirro since I am not good with the margins that we have in the face
I applied concealer with a sponge and finished running all the concealer in both eyes creating a base

I apply the red shadow until I have the correct color then hydrate my lips with gloss because it also breaks
At the beginning of the eye I applied concealer with a sponge, I ran it and added the brown but frosted shadow
Then I was withdrawing the hair, I applied black pencil and I was blurring the lower part of the eye with red

Then I apply foundation, seal it with powder and paint my lips a flesh color
I hope you like it and good many kisses makerup power
💞

A esta gran comunidad que es la de markeup power💕
No habia querido subir contenido por que tenia el acne alborotado y me disculpo por eso
Quise hacer un maquillaje facil de realizar y tambien por mi acne
Trabaje con mis colores favoritos como es el rojo y el marron y el color carne

Lamentablemente el maquillaje me esta dando alegia por eso no habia podido subir contenido
Asi que bueno espero que le guste y me dejen su amor en los comentarios

Preparacion:
Ojo siempre lo digo la limpienza del cutis es fudamental para un buen maquillaje
Luego me puse el tirro ya q no soy bueno con los margenes q tenemos en el rostro
Me aplique corrector con una esponja termine de correr todo el corrector en ambos ojos creando una base

Me aplique la sombra roja hasta tener el color correcto luego me hidrate los labios con brillo porq tambien se me rompe
En el inicio del ojo me aplique corrector con una espoja lo fui corriendo y me agregue la sombra marron pero escarchada
Luego me fui retirando el tirro me aplique lapiz negro y me fui difuminando la parte de abajo del ojo con sombra roja

Luego me aplique base lo selle con polvo y me pinte los labios de color carne
Espero que le guste y bueno muchos besos makerup power
💞

IMG_20210125_013828_051.jpg

IMG_20210125_013907_605.jpg

IMG_20210125_013951_450.jpg

IMG_20210125_014041_171.jpg

IMG_20210123_173319.jpg

IMG_20210123_173547.jpg

IMG_20210123_173602.jpg