Escarchado/Frosty

in MakeUp Power • 3 years ago

IMG_20210221_173118.jpg

Hello everyone, a big apology to this great community that is markeup💕
I am very sorry because I have not upload content for some time but I am currently in a new project in a personal challenge I am a candidate for a patron saint festival to get the girlfriend to the city where I live and I am really very busy
But hey, today I upload a very special makeup for me because after being at rest due to the acne issue I was apprehensive to do one
And you will wonder why it is called frosty good because nothing else uses silver or gold frost

Preparation:
have a clean complexion they agree that they can cleanse and ecfoliate their face with soap and sugar
After that I put on the tirro by the margins with a fine tip picel and a dark colored shadow they can also do it with a bright color
After that with white paste little by little I was sprinkling it all over the eyelid then with a finger he fills it with glitter and they are spreading it to have the color they want then I make up my eyebrows I put on black pencil then I added the base and the dust and I didn't want to steal the spotlight from my eyes, I painted my lips a flesh color
I used this makeup in a carnival performance where I was a dancer and I am currently competing for the crown so I have not had time and I apologize
I hope your support, that you liked them and I really apologize, I hope to leave those commitments to give love to this great community
I am going to leave my social networks to you so that you can follow me and support me
Facebook: Nazaret salazar
Instagram: Nazarethsalazat1311
Kisses and blessings
Hola a todos una gran disculpa a esta gran comunidad que es de markeup💕

Estoy muy apenada porque tengo tiempo sin subir contenido pero actualmente estoy en un nuevo proyecto en un reto personal soy candidata a unas fiestas patronales para sacarle la novia a la urb a donde vivo y de verdad estoy muy ocupada
Pero bueno hoy subo un maquillaje muy especial para mi porque luego de estar en reposo por la cuestion del acne me aprevi en hacer uno
Y se preguntara porque se llama escarchado bueno porque nada mas utilice escarcha platiada o dorada

Preparacion:
tener el cutis limpio acuerdecen que se pueden limpiar y ecfoliar la cara con jabon y azucar
Luego de eso me puse el tirro por loa margenes con un picel punta fina y una sombra color oscura tambien lo pueden hacer con un color vivo
Luego de eso con pega blanca poco a poco la fui regando en todo el parpado luego con un dedo se lo llena de escarcha y se lo van regando hazta tener el color que quieren luego me maquillaje las cejas me puse lapiz negro luego me agregue la base y el polvo y no queria robarle protagonismo a los ojos me pinte los labios de color carne
Este maquillaje lo utilice en una presentacion de carnaval adonde fui bailarina y actualmente estoy compitiendo para la corona por eso no eh tenido tiempo y me disculpo
Espero su apoyo , que le hayan gustado y de verdad disculpen espero salir de esos compromiso para meterle amor a esta grn comunidad
Mis redes socialea se la voy a dejar para que me sigan y me apoyen
Facebook:Nazaret salazar
Instagram:Nazarethsalazat1311
Besos y bendiciones

IMG_20210301_104411_363.jpg

IMG_20210301_104532_618.jpg

IMG_20210221_173027.jpg

IMG_20210221_173041.jpg