Exfloleacion

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG_20201228_073818.jpg

Hola markeup power espero que este bien gracias por el cariño y apoyo
esta vez quise explicarle como me cuido el cutis para mi es muy importante ya que sufro de acne y no ah sido facil ya que eh estado en tratamiento en spa limpienza de cutis , hidratacion y ahora optando por una secion de pasma

Hello markeup power I hope you are well thanks for the love and support
This time I wanted to explain how I take care of my skin for me it is very important since I suffer from acne and it has not been easy since I have been in a spa treatment, skin cleansing, hydration and now opting for a section of pasma

Desde mi primera mestruacion eh sufrido de acne y eso aunado a los malos habitos alimenticio no eh podido superar el acne y la piel grasa auque la peil grada tiende a tener menos arrugas

Since my first menstruation I have suffered from acne and that coupled with bad eating habits I have not been able to overcome acne and oily skin even though oily skin tends to have fewer wrinkles

Siempre les digo ante de cualquier maquillaje la limpienza es fudamental por eso me exfloleo el cutis una vez a la semana y me retiro el maquillaje con jabon y crema hidratante

I always tell them before any makeup that cleanliness is essential, that's why I exfoliate my skin once a week and remove my makeup with soap and

luego de un largo dia de trabajo y con ganas de relajarme le doi un cariño a mi cutis ya que el cambio de temperatura tambien afecta eh optado a exfloleaciones naturales

After a long day of work and wanting to relax I gave a love to my skin as the change in temperature also affects and I opted for natural exfoliatipoco

Prepacion: me mojo la cara con abundante agua luego me agrego jabon de avena se lo recomiendo para cualquier tipo de cutis me voy masajeado el cutis en la zona mas efectada luego poco a poco

Preparation: I wet my face with plenty of water then I add oatmeal soap, I recommend it for any type of skin, I massage the skin in the most affected area then little by little

IMG_20201228_164744.jpg

IMG_20201228_164827.jpg

voy agregando el azucar y tambien con masaje a pesar que la textura es muy rustica pero muy buena luego espero 5 minutos hazta q se seque luego me lo retiro con abundate agua

I am adding the sugar and also with a massage although the texture is very rustic but very good then I wait 5 minutes for it to dry then Iwater
ve it with plenty of water

IMG_20201228_165040.jpg

por ultimo me hecho crema hidratante se sentira un cambio y tambien se lo puede hacer en todo el cuerpo
Esto se puede hacer ante o despues del maquillaje pero una vez a la semana o tambien se puede exflolear el cutis pero con la miel tiene que sudar y con esta secar pero el resultado es el mismo y mi ultimo consejo y muy impotante es usar protector solar y si van hacer un maquillaje de dia ante del maquillaje el protector y si quiere ir para la playa hermosas tambien puede usar esa tecnica

Finally, I made a moisturizing cream, you will feel a change and it can also be done on the whole body
This can be done before or after makeup but once a week or you can also exfoliate the skin but with honey you have to sweat and with this dry but the result is the same and my last and very important advice is to use sunscreen and if you are going to do a day makeup before the makeup the protector and if you want to go to the beautiful beach you can also use that technique

IMG_20201228_170527.jpg

Bueno espero que le guste lo ponga en practica y me diga que les parecio leo comentario gracias por su apoyo besos

Well I hope you like it, put it into practice and tell me what you think. I read comment, thank you for your support,kisses

IMG_20201228_174655.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @niximarketin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

First Hive Power Up Day of 2021 - Get a Hive Power delegation
Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas