Fantacia/fantasy

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG_20210104_173241.jpg

Hola que tal ?
A esta gran comunidad que es la de markeup power
Esta vez me atrevi hacer algo diferente como inspiracion pense pelicula de Disney TINKERBELL unas de las peliculas que marcaron mi infacia esos paisaje los colores de las hadas

Hello how are you
To this great community that is that of markeup power
This time I dared to do something different as inspiration I thought Disney movie TINKERBELL one of the movies that marked my childhood those landscape the colors of the fairies

Use colores neutros el verde agua morado claro quise hacerme el deliniador en los ojos asi que use el lapis de ojo blanco para resaltar el maquillaje en los labios me los pintes color platiados y como me parecia un maquillaje siempre me pegue maripositas de colores las que se le pegan a las uñas para resaltar mas y tener ese efecto de fantacia

I used neutral colors, green water, light purple, I wanted to do the eyeliner so I used the white eye pencil to highlight the makeup on my lips, I paint them in silver color and as I looked like a makeup I always hit colored butterflies that I know They stick to the nails to highlight more and have that fantasy effect

Preparacion: me limpie la cara con mi jabon de avena
Me puse el tirro por los margenes me aplique corrector y con una espoja en ambos ojos me lo fui regando hazta tener los parpados blancos luego con un picel me fui agregando la sombra color verde agua en todo el ojo luego en la parte de abajo del ojo la sombra morada me retiron los tirros me voy haciendo el delineado con el lapis pencil

Preparation: clean my face with my oatmeal soap
I put the hair on the margins, I applied concealer and with a sponge in both eyes I was watering it to have white eyelids then with a picel I was adding the water green shadow all over the eye then in the lower part of the eye the purple shadow withdrew the shots I am doing the outlined with the white pencil

IMG_20210104_182828_388.jpg

IMG_20210104_182912_536.jpg

IMG_20210104_183021_287.jpg

tambien en la parte de abajo del ojo me pinte con lapis y me difumine con sombra color verde agua luego me maquille las cejas me aplique la base la selle con plovo me voy pegando las mariposas con pega de pestaña poco a poco y un puntico de pega ya que es de color negro la pega y la idea esque no se de cuenta luego me pinto los labios con brillo con sombra platiada con un picel me voy agregando la sombra platiada
Espero que le guste tratare de hacer mas maquillaje asi de fantacia

Also in the lower part of the eye I painted with pencil and blurred with aqua green shadow then I made up my eyebrows I applied the base I sealed it with powder I am sticking the butterflies with eyelash glue little by little and a point of glue Since it is black, he sticks it and the idea is that he does not realize it, then I paint my lips with gloss with a silver shadow with a picel I am adding the silver shadow
I hope you like it, I'll try to do more makeup like that.

IMG_20210104_183048_663.jpg

IMG_20210104_183121_367.jpg

nuevo año nuevos retos me gusto el resultado y a ustedes? Besos

new year new challenges I liked the result and you? Kisses

IMG_20210104_172953.jpg

IMG_20210104_173222.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @niximarketin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP