Navidad

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG_20201223_172230.jpg

Hola a esta gran comunidad que es la markeup power ante de comenzar quiero a gradecerle su ampollo a mis contenidos y pedirle disculpa por no ser constaste pero no me da el tiempo
Pero como ya estamos a pocos dias de terminar el año quise traerle un maquillaje elegante
Utilice los colores marron azul rey y para hcerlo mas especial me agregue escarcha platiada

Hello to this great community that is the markeup power before starting, I want to thank my content for your bliss and apologize for not being a constant but you do not give me the time
But since we are already a few days from the end of the year, I wanted to bring you an elegant makeup
I used the royal blue brown colors and to make it more special I added silver glittblog

Para este maquillaje quise atreverme a utilizar un color vivo como el azul rey el marron para hacer un contraste
En los labios tambien utilice el color marron es un maquillaje frio pero lleno de color
Asi que espero que le guste mi trabajo gracias nuevamente y leeo comentarios espero verlos en mi proximo blog

For this makeup I wanted to dare to use a bright color like royal blue and brown to make a contrast
In the lips also use the brown color is a cold but full of color makeup
So I hope you like my work thanks again and I read comments I hope to see you in my next blog

Preparacion:
Como siempre lo digo la limpienza es fudamental para un buen maquillaje
Luego me puse el tirro ya q no soy bueno con los margenes q tenemos en el rostro
Me aplique corrector y con una espoja en ambos ojos Me aplique corrector y los con una espoja en ambos ojos

Preparation:
As I always say, cleanliness is essential for a good makeup
Then I put on the tirro since I am not good with the margins that we have in the face
I applied concealer and with a sponge in both eyes I applied concealer and with a sponge in both eyes

IMG_20201223_203607_671.jpg

Como base me agregue en todo el parpado la sombra marron luego con un picel me agregue nuevamente corrector para luego aplicarme sombra azul rey

As a base, I added the brown shadow throughout the eyelid, then with a picel I added corrector again and then applied royal blue shadow

IMG_20201223_203710_357.jpg

me aplique sombra azul en la parte de abajo del ojo me puse lapiz negro luego me maquillaje las cejas

I applied blue shadow on the lower part of the eye, I put on black pencil, then I made up my eyebrows

IMG_20201223_204132_344.jpg

Me agregue la base lo selle con polvo tambien utilice el color marron en los labios me gusto mucho hacer este maquillaje con esos colores
Espero que le guste ,me comente y me den concejos o ideas para mi proximo blog

I added the base, I sealed it with powder, I also used the brown color on the lips. I really liked doing this makeup with those colors.
I hope you like it, comment me and give me advice or ideas for my next blog

IMG_20201223_172234.jpg

IMG_20201223_172224.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @niximarketin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas