Shooting Make Up School

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hey Hive friends!

I just found some beautiful pictures on my pc and wanted to share them with you.

In 2015, in addition to my hairdressing training, I took part in a Make-Up Artist course. The course lasted for 6 weeks and was in Munich.

image.png

I remember it was in the winter months. I arrived there and saw 1-meter high snow masses left and right on the road! That was new to me, so much snow I had never seen.
image.png

I lived in an Airbnb room, in a house with a mother and her child.
I was lucky with my room and paid only 350euro, also the house was only 1km away from the school, later I learned, that the girls from my class almost paid twice and had to drive much further.
So I was really lucky. Especially with the Munich prizes.
image.png

In school, we learned make-up basics such as smokey eyes, wedding styling, and also special effects such as airbrushes.

We worked on real shootings for magazines, but there I quickly realized, that this world is not for me, somehow this is all too shallow and hectic.

image.png

In the last few days of training, we had to come up with a concept for your shooting with a self-chosen style. Where we took the pictures.

image.png

I found these silver stones and knew immediately I wanted to use them.

this hat I find a little bit too much today. Now, I would style the hair in the sleek look to the back, by the way, 😊
The other look should then be loud, shrill, and colorful, I thought.

image.png

Because I still like the pictures, I want to show them to you. Maybe somebody can use them as inspiration!

image.png

I would not take the make-up course now, because it is simply not my thing anymore. I admire everyone who can makeup themself and others so creatively. It’s just art.

Thanks for reading :), Love Anna

Sort:  

Congratulations @onlyanna88! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 50 replies.
Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

It takes a few weeks for the effects of your permanent makeup application to reach their most natural state once you've gone through https://pmu-annakara.com/eyebrow-tinting-san-diego/ the process. The effects are subtle and long-lasting, however they may dissipate with time (particularly if exposed to sunshine). If you change your mind, you have the option of touch-ups. Also, if you don't like the color after the first session, you may always return for a touch-up. After that point, a U-turn is a breeze.