My friend does my makeup! PINK MAKEUP


My friend does my makeup! and I loved it!.png
Imagen diseñada en PicsArt

Hola hive :3 espero que se encuentren muy bien!! Tenía un buen rato perdida, y sobretodo de esta comunidad tan hermosa. Pero luego los pongo al día, hoy quiero mostrarles este maquillaje que tenía pendiente desde hace semanas pero por cuestiones de tiempo no había podido postear.

Resulta que había visto un maquillaje en pinterest (donde un maquillaje es más bello que el otro) y pues, tenía ganas de maquillarme. Así que, como yo no soy tan experta maquillando, invité a una amiga a que viniese a mi casa y me maquillara ella. A Andrea, mi amiga, si le encanta maquillar, yo intenté aprender mientras ella lo hacía.

Hello hive :3 I hope you are doing well! I had a good time lost, and especially of this beautiful community. But then I'll update you, today I want to show you this makeup that I had pending for weeks but due to time issues I had not been able to post.
It turns out that I had seen a makeup on pinterest (where one makeup is more beautiful than the other) and well, I felt like doing my makeup. So, since I'm not that much of a makeup expert, I invited a friend of mine to come to my house and do my makeup herself. Andrea, my friend, loves to do makeup, so I tried to learn while she did it.

Primeramente me hidrató el rostro, seguidamente comenzó aplicando base y un poco de corrector en mis ojeras (que por tanto estudio estaban bastante marcadas:'( ) y en las imperfecciones que tenía, uno que otro granito.
Luego de eso, con una beauty blender y de a toquesitos compactó el tono de mi piel.

First she moisturized my face, then she started applying foundation and a bit of concealer on my dark circles under my eyes (which were quite marked due to all that studying:'( ) and on the imperfections I had, one or two pimples.
After that, with a beauty blender and a few small touches she compacted my skin tone.
Then, with loose powder she sealed my face.


63680276-f2b0-46d5-a549-4b320a332158.jpg

Despues, con polvo suelto selló mi rostro.


d72c6d39-8821-4af7-9174-56d685b2456e.jpg

Elegimos de la paleta, los colores a usar. Usamos papaya y tuu, estos se parecían un poco a los de la foto inspiración...
Así fue, con una brocha más pequeña empezó a difuminar sombra en mis parpados.

We chose the colors to use from the palette. We used papaya and tuu, these looked a bit like the ones in the inspiration photo....
So, with a smaller brush she started to blend shadow on my eyelids.


ed9791cc-f224-4cf7-aa41-fc290165be6f.jpg


6ae0b661-044e-4e7f-a955-9ecf64c87721.jpg

Seguidamente, con el tono de color más oscuro, y una brocha delgada, comenzó a hacer el delineado, este requería de precisión. Aquí, lo diferente a un delineado común, es que tenía un semicirculo por así decirlo, en la parte superior del parpado que hacia la diferencia a un maquillaje un poco más común..

Next, with the darker color tone, and a thin brush, she started to do the eyeliner, this required precision. Here, what was different from a common eyeliner, is that it had a semicircle so to speak, in the upper part of the eyelid that made the difference to a more common makeup...


49ee915d-6787-4d16-b343-e56bf8c86d5a.jpg


1e655f70-c21b-40f8-8310-6fd983dc593d.jpg

Finalmente, una vez de repasar el delineado unas cuantas veces para que se marcara, añadió a mi rostro un poco de highligher y rubor, muy tenue.

Finally, after going over the eyeliner a few times to make it stand out, I added a little highlighter and blush to my face, very faint.


ae174d62-6bfd-4224-9bc0-eacb207846f4.jpg

Y así quedo el resultado final:

And this is the final result:


604ed751-991b-415c-94e7-a7b85013b1e1.jpg


dadd2bf8-afcd-4765-8fde-ea2f7a59a27c.jpg

A mi me encantó!! Quisiera aprender y maquillarme fuera de lo común mucho más seguido. En una próxima ocasion, creo que le hubiese agregado al delineado un tanto de delineador negro e incluso aún más fuerte el rosado. Creo que se hubiese visto espectacular. Ustedes que tal creen que le quedó?

I loved it!!! I would like to learn and do out of the ordinary makeup much more often. Next time, I think I would have added some black eyeliner and even stronger pink eyeliner to the eyeliner. I think it would have looked spectacular. How do you guys think it looked?


a0567828-8485-4403-891f-24265789435d.jpg



Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad

Sort:  

Congratulations @paolamendoza19! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 300 comments.
Your next target is to reach 400 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

¡Hermosa! El maquillaje quedó estupendo, me gustaron los colores que usaron y el delineado. Sencillo, pero muy bonito. Tu amiga tiene talento, Pao. Felicitaciones para ella, hizo un trabajo impecable y tú como modelo, bella. Un abrazote.