Esp/Eng El día es hoy,para que esperarse/The day is today, why wait..by: Sandrita89

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

img_0.7398150895224587.jpg

Hola, mi nombre es Sandra,es un honor para mí estar por acá con ustedes,pues yo también soy amante del mundo del maquillaje,hoy es la primera vez que expongo mis foticos,hoy después de ducharme sentí la necesidad de sentirme hermosa jj,y me atreví a tomarle fotos al proceso,la verdad que lo disfruté bastante, quise que fuera bien sencillo,y con colores claros,espero les agrade,la verdad que me he dado hoy cuenta que no necesitamos ir a algún lugar para maquillarse,solo tener las ganas,pues al menos a mí me anima mucho.

Hello, my name is Sandra, it is an honor for me to be here with you, because I am also a lover of the world of makeup, today is the first time I expose my photos, today after taking a shower I felt the need to feel beautiful jj, And I dared to take photos of the process, the truth is that I enjoyed it a lot, I wanted it to be very simple, and with light colors, I hope you like it, the truth that I have realized today that we do not need to go somewhere to put on makeup, just have the desire, because at least it encourages me a lot.

img_0.05482059720929551.jpg
Pues tenía la piel un poquito reseca pues recién salía de la ducha,por eso me apliqué un poco de crema para hidratarme la piel,es la que utilizo todas las noches para ir a dormir pues me asienta de maravilla

img_0.4166982796820276.jpg

Luego me aplique base líquida,no mucha solo para tapar alguna que otra imperfección,Y para las ojeras q traía jj este lápiz corrector q lleva conmigo buena temporada,me encanta la verdad

Then I applied liquid foundation, not much just to cover some other imperfections, And for the dark circles that jj brought this correction pencil that has been with me for a good season, I really love it

Difumine muy bien y con rubor me di contorno para disimular mi carita gordita y la papada.luego comencé a darle color al párpado con esta paleta de colores q de las 2 q tengo es la más clarita

I smudged very well and with blush I contoured myself to hide my chubby face and double chin, then I began to color the eyelid with this color palette that of the 2 that I have is the clearest

img_0.8646160957185679.jpg

img_0.25435296788151296.jpg

Pinté la cuenca del ojo y difumine bien para luego dar paso al color blanco en el centro y hacia el lagrimal del ojo pues así disimulo mis párpados caídos,

I painted the eye socket and blur well to then give way to the white color in the center and towards the tear duct of the eye as this way I hide my drooping eyelids,

img_0.19245844542935275.jpg

Delinie el ojo con negro y utilicé máscara negra para darle volumen a las pestañas,

I delineated the eye with black and used black mascara to give the lashes volume,

img_0.6705389089919074.jpg

img_0.4998667277132718.jpg

Para darle un toque romántico a mi mirada jj y no me podía faltar el lápiz blanco para darle amplitud al ojo y así se ve más grande,y unos polvos para que no brille la cara

To give a romantic touch to my gaze jj and I could not miss the white pencil to give the eye width and thus it looks bigger, and some powders so that the face does not shine

img_0.5136576244734217.jpg

A las cejas solo peinarlas pues las tengo tatuadas,y ya la parte que más me gusta y más extraño en mi vida diaria,el lápiz labial que más me gusta,es un color que se presta para toda ocasión

I only comb my eyebrows because I have them tattooed, and the part that I like the most and the most strange in my daily life, the lipstick that I like the most, is a color that lends itself to any occasion.

img_0.9793068179026283.jpg

Y así fue,pura sencillez jj
And so it was, pure simplicity jj

Sort:  

Congratulations @sandrita89! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!