[ESP-ENG]Hermoso maquillaje en tonos púrpura //Beautiful makeup in purple tones

in MakeUp Power2 years ago (edited)

img_0.78688211145272.jpg

Hola amigos de hive un saludo cálido para todos. Espero estén súper bien. Me estoy desafiando a mi misma con el tema del maquillaje y cada vez me encanta más la verdad. No sé si realmente se ve bien ante tanto talento y experiencia en pero en lo particular me gusta lo que poco a poco voy alcanzando. Por ello hoy les quise compartir un. Maquillaje inspirado en el color púrpura o morado con la combinación del rosa .

Empezemos :

Paso 1: comenzaremos aplicando nuestra base de costumbre para que quede nuestra piel bien uniforme.
Paso 2: vamos a sombrear nuestras cejas y aplicar el polvo de costumbre.

img_0.20900202225056858.jpg

img_0.2019470232157769.jpg

Paso 3 : vamos a iniciar con el color rosa en todo nuestro párpado
Paso 4: vamos aplicar en la cuenca de nuestro ojo el color morado y difuminamos muy bien.

Paso 5: consiste en aplicar el color dorado en la línea de nuestro ojo para darle lucidez al ojo y así colocaremos nuestra máscara de pestañas. Para culminar todo vamos aplicar nuestro rubor y labial color nuk .

img_0.587773714837337.jpg

Esto ha Sido todo por hoy. Espero te guste muchísimo al O que a mí pero si me encantaría que me dejes tus sugerencias pues quiero aprender la verdad.

img_0.78688211145272.jpg

Utilicé el traductor deelp.
Utilicé mi teléfono Xiaomi Redmi9 para tomar las fotos.

Hello hive friends, a warm greeting to all. I hope you are super well. I'm challenging myself with makeup and I love the truth more and more. I don't know if it really looks good given so much talent and experience, but in particular I like what I'm achieving little by little. That's why today I wanted to share one. Makeup inspired by the color purple or purple with the combination of pink. Let's get started:
Step 1: We will start by applying our usual base so that our skin is very uniform. Step 2: We are going to shade our eyebrows and apply the usual powder

. Step 3: we are going to start with the pink color on our entire eyelid Step 4: we are going to apply the purple color in the socket of our eye and blend it very well.

Step 5: consists of applying the golden color to the line of our eye to give the eye lucidity and thus we will place our mascara. To finish everything we are going to apply our nuk color blush and lipstick. That's all for today. I

hope you like it very much as I do but I would love for you to leave me your suggestions because I want to learn the truth. Use deepp translator. I used my Xiaomi Redmi9 phone to take the photos.

Sort:  

¡Muy lindo y fácil! Gracias por compartirlo

Gracias amiga ☺️

Congratulations @saramusic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 5
Hive Power Up Month challenge - Feedback from February day 3
Our Hive Power delegations to the last Power Up Month challenge Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Colmena-Curie.jpg

¡Felicidades! Esta publicación obtuvo upvote y fue compartido por @la-colmena, un proyecto de Curación Manual para la comunidad hispana de Hive que cuenta con el respaldo de @curie.

Si te gusta el trabajo que hacemos, te invitamos a darle tu voto a este comentario y a votar como testigo por Curie.

Si quieres saber más sobre nuestro proyecto, acompáñanos en Discord: La Colmena.