De terror, makeup artístico de payaso 🤡

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

IMG_20220926_172458.jpg

El halloween definitivamente es una de las mejores épocas para explotar nuestra creatividad y sin dudarlo ya estoy empezando a hacer maquillajes y pensar en este estilo, que es bastante amplio y divertido, aunque de repente me. Cueste un poco hacer poses acorde al maquillaje le ponemos buena disposición

Halloween is definitely one of the best times to exploit our creativity and without hesitation I'm already starting to do makeup and think about this style, which is quite broad and fun, even if suddenly I'm a bit hard to make poses according to the makeup. It's a little hard to make poses according to the makeup we put a good disposition.

Así que me gustaría estarles compartiendo muchísimo más de este tipo de maquillajes, pero sin más preámbulo vamos a ello

So I'd like to be sharing a lot more of this type of makeup, but without further ado, let's get to it.

IMG_20220926_172442.jpg


Proceso
Process

Como siempre inicio hidratando mi rosto y haciendo mis cejas con pomada y pincel angular, use corrector debajo de ellas y en todo mi párpado, con una pomada negra y solo en mi párpado móvil lo coloque difuminando los bordes, selle todo con sombra negra y pegada a mis cejas coloque un tono muy parecido a mi piel

As always I start moisturizing my face and making my eyebrows with pomade and angled brush, I used concealer under them and all over my eyelid, with a black pomade and only on my mobile eyelid I placed it blurring the edges, I sealed everything with black shadow and glued to my eyebrows I placed a tone very similar to my skin.

Aplique base en todo mi rostro, use corrector en mis ojeras, hice contornos en mis pómulos, nariz, frente y papada, aplique rubor en mis mejillas y selle con polvo traslúcido, en la parte inferior de mi ojo use negro y difumine, a partir de allí con negro también hice un triangulo encima de mi ceja y en la parte inferior de mi ojo como especie de una lagrima, también coloque un poco de negro en mi nariz, en la otra parte de mi cara hice un corazón con pomada y difuminado hacia adentro

I applied foundation all over my face, used concealer on my dark circles, contoured my cheekbones, nose, forehead and jowls, applied blush on my cheeks and sealed with translucent powder, on the lower part of my eye I used black and blurred, from there with black I also made a triangle above my eyebrow and on the lower part of my eye as a kind of a tear, I also put a little black on my nose, on the other part of my face I made a heart with pomade and blurred inwards.

La boca fue de lo más costoso para mi, al principio solo la hice fuscia y no quedaba nada bien, luego le coloque rojo y mejoro, evidentemente tengo poco labio entonces toco inventarnos mucho más, y para darle el toque final le coloque negro por los bordes y esto ayudo muchísimo, por último solo coloque mis pestañas corridas

The mouth was the most expensive for me, at first I only made it fuscia and it did not look good, then I put red and it improved, obviously I have little lip so I had to invent a lot more, and to give the final touch I put black on the edges and this helped a lot, finally I just put my eyelashes run.

IMG_20220927_235547.jpg


Les dejaré fotos del resultado, espero que sea de su agrado, tenia muchas ganas de hacer un maquillaje así y pues quede contenta con el resultado 🥰🥰
I will leave photos of the result, I hope you like it, I really wanted to do a makeup like this and I was happy with the result 🥰🥰.

IMG_20220926_172319.jpg

IMG_20220926_172442.jpg

IMG_20220926_172340.jpg

IMG_20220926_172315.jpg

IMG_20220926_172409.jpg

IMG_20220926_172535.jpg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @rezoanulvibes & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!