Maquillaje floreado con un toque brillante |Flowery makeup with a sparkle touch

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

IMG_20210716_145849.jpg


Bienvenidos a un blog floreado 🌼

Welcome to a flowered blog 🌼

Que tal amigos, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un maquillaje con unas pequeñas flores que le dan un toque único a este maquillaje, estoy muy amante de los pequeños detalles que marcan una gran diferencia

How about friends, today I want to share with you a makeup with some small flowers that give a unique touch to this makeup, I am very fond of the small details that make a big difference

Es un maquillaje no muy convencional sin embargo me pareció bastante tierno y delicado, me disfruto mucho

It is a not very conventional makeup, however it seemed quite tender and delicate, I really enjoy it

IMG_20210716_145824.jpg

Vamos con el proceso

Inicie con mi rostro hidratado, realizando mis cejas con pomada y pincel angular

Pase corregirlas con base y la aplique en todo el párpado y difumine con una esponja

Coloque cinta adhesiva en los bordes y comencé aplicando en toda la cuenca un tono verde medio, por encima de este aplique uno más claro y difumine

Hice un corte de cuenca en todo el párpado móvil y coloque un corrector, y aplique un tono amarillo, encima de este coloque un dorado para darle fuerza al color

Luego justo en la línea del corte aplique un tono verde oscuro para darle profundidad

Hice mis flores con pintura y un puntero en la cuenca, la v externa y el comienzo de mi ojo

En la parte inferior de mi ojo use el tono dorado en el comienzo de mi ojo y luego aplique el verde más oscuro

Aplique base en todo el rostro, difumine con una esponja y use contorno en mis pómulos, nariz, frente, papada

Selle con polvo compacto y aplique un poco de rubor e iluminador en zonas como nariz, debajo de mis cejas, arco de cupido, mentón, y encima de mis pómulos

Con pega de pestañas fui colocando piedra por piedra en cada flor, máscara de pestañas y un labial acorde

Let's go with the process

Start with my face hydrated, making my eyebrows with pomade and angular brush

Pass correct them with foundation and apply it to the entire eyelid and blend with a sponge

Put adhesive tape on the edges and I began by applying a medium green tone throughout the basin, on top of this apply a lighter one and blur

I made a basin cut on the entire mobile eyelid and placed a concealer, and applied a yellow tone, on top of this I placed a gold one to give strength to the color

Then just on the line of the cut, apply a dark green shade to give it depth.

I made my flowers with paint and a pointer to the basin, the outer v, and the beginning of my eye

In the lower part of my eye I used the gold tone at the beginning of my eye and then applied the darkest green

Apply foundation all over my face, blend with a sponge and contour on my cheekbones, nose, forehead, double chin

Seal with pressed powder and apply a little blush and highlighter to areas like the nose, under my eyebrows, cupid's bow, chin, and above my cheekbones.

With eyelash glue I was placing stone by stone on each flower, mascara and a matching lipstick

IMG_20210716_162159.jpg

IMG_20210716_162241.jpg

Les mostraré los resultados

I'll show you the results

IMG_20210716_150041.jpg

IMG_20210716_145730.jpg

IMG_20210716_150015.jpg

IMG_20210716_145213.jpg

IMG_20210716_145709.jpg

IMG_20210716_144950.jpg
IMG_20210716_145544.jpg

IMG_20210716_145140.jpg

IMG_20210716_145052.jpg


Espero les guste esta maquillaje,mucha gracias a todos los que visitan mi blog ❤️, es un placer tenerlos aquí. Les envío un abrazo virtual a todos...

Nos vemos en un próximo post ❤️

I hope you like this makeup, thank you very much to all who visit my blog ❤️, it is a pleasure to have you here. I send you all a virtual hug ...

See you in a next post ❤️

4i88GgaV8qiFcYhpieXDVSAxX1F5N4oBmQxobxXMEXBYEaYx47iNYV46ojf5KReAPs1WMnGi7SShLS2nuZH5CTVBobS6dcccLMyS8Rhkf32HzZhX188oNs4bT4.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @veronicamartinc! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking