Maquillaje artístico/Artistic make-up

in MakeUp Power • 3 years ago

¡Feliz domingo amigos!

Happy Sunday friends!

Espero que todos hayan estado disfrutando su fin de semana😉, hoy les traigo un maquillaje artístico, espero les guste. I hope you all have been enjoying your weekend😉, today I bring you an artistic makeup, I hope you like it.

Pasos:

Steps:

Lo primero que hice fue lavar e hidratar mi cara. The first thing I did was wash and moisturize my face.



Pase a pintar mis cejas. Stop by to paint my eyebrows.



Luego pinté el párpado del ojo derecho con sombra morada. I then painted the right eye lid with purple shadow.



Seguido a eso pinté el párpado izquierdo con sombra azul. Followed by that I painted the left eyelid with blue shadow.



Una vez terminado de pintar mis párpados, aplique base a mi rostro. Once I finished painting my eyelids, apply foundation to my face.



Seguido a eso pegué alrededor de los ojos unas florecitas del color correspondiente en cada lado. Followed that I glued around the eyes a few little flowers of the corresponding color on each side.




IMG_20210625_130245_233-compressed.jpg

Por último aplique iluminador blanco en la punta de los ojos y pinté mis labios de rosado oscuro. Lastly I applied white highlighter to the tips of my eyes and painted my lips dark pink.


IMG_20210625_131417_134-compressed.jpg

¿Qué opinan del resultado?

What do you think of the result?


IMG_20210625_230655-compressed.jpg


IMG_20210625_230329-compressed.jpg


Traducción con la app Deepl.

Translation with the Deepl app.

Fotos de mi propiedad.

Pictures of my property.

Three-Frame Tea Set Photo Facebook Cover .gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @victoriag! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more