MAQUILLAJE EN TONOS AZUL, FUCSIA Y MORADO CON PIEDRITAS😍💙💜 || MAKEUP IN SHADES OF BLUE, FUCHSIA AND PURPLE WITH PEBBLES😍💙💜 // By Yuliannys💖

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hola comunidad de HIVE🤗 en especial a esta linda comunidad de MAKEUP POWER💋❤

Hello HIVE🤗 community especially to this nice MAKEUP POWER💋❤ community.


El día de hoy les traigo un nuevo pictorial de maquillaje en tonos azul, fucsia y morado😍💙💜 Me encantó hacer este tipo de maquillajes sólo con sombras satinadas y amo colocarles piedritas. Este resultado final me gustó mucho😍

Today I bring you a new makeup pictorial in shades of blue, fuchsia and purple😍💙💜 I loved doing this kind of makeup only with satin shadows and I love to put pebbles on them. I really liked this final result😍

Remini20220115234007881.jpg


COMENCEMOS HERMOSAS💄💋

LET'S START BEAUTIFUL💄💋


💎Comienzo definiendo mis cejas.

💎I start defining my eyebrows.

Picsart_22-01-15_20-14-22-186.jpg


💎Aplico corrector en el parpado, lo difumino con una brocha y lo sello con polvo.

💥NOTA: Esto lo hago para que las sombras que aplicaré pigmenten un poquito mas.

💎I apply concealer on the eyelid, blend it with a brush and seal it with powder.
NOTE: I do this so that the shadows I will apply will pigment a little more.

Picsart_22-01-15_22-23-24-462.jpg


💎Aplico una sombra azul satinada en el lagrimal del ojo y al comienzo del parpado.

💎I apply a blue satin eye shadow on the tear trough of the eye and at the beginning of the eyelid.

Picsart_22-01-15_22-29-55-134.jpg


💎Seguidamente, aplico una sombra fucsia satinada un poco clara al lado de la sombra azul y hasta la mitad del parpado.

💎Next, I apply a slightly lighter satin fuchsia shadow next to the blue shadow and up to the middle of the eyelid.

Picsart_22-01-15_22-34-48-986.jpg


💎Ahora, aplico una sombra morada satinada oscura, al lado de la sombra fuscia.

💎Now, I apply a dark satin purple shadow, next to the fuscia shadow.

Picsart_22-01-15_22-41-02-959.jpg


💎Coloco unas piedritas como les enseño en la imagen.

💎I place some pebbles as shown in the image.

Picsart_22-01-16_09-50-21-960.jpg


💎En el parpado inferior aplico las mismas sombras y en el mismo orden.

💎On the lower eyelid I apply the same shadows and in the same order.

Picsart_22-01-15_23-02-50-932.jpg


💎Aplico rimmel en las pestañas superiores e inferiores.

💎I apply mascara to the upper and lower lashes.

Picsart_22-01-15_23-08-09-117.jpg


💫Y LISTO, AQUÍ ESTÁ EL RESULTADO FINAL😍 ASÍ DE FÁCIL Y RÁPIDO PODEMOS HACERNOS ESTE HERMOSO Y COLORIDO MAQUILLAJE DE OJOS💙💜💄

💫AND READY, HERE IS THE FINAL RESULT😍 SO EASY AND FAST WE CAN DO THIS BEAUTIFUL AND COLORFUL EYE MAKEUP💙💜💄.

Remini20220115234324984.jpg

Remini20220116102858849.jpg


👀ESPERO QUE LES HAYA GUSTADO TANTO COMO A MI😍😍

👀I HOPE YOU LIKED IT AS MUCH AS I DID😍😍


Picsart_22-01-15_19-58-21-641.jpg


NOS VEMOS EN UN PRÓXIMO PICTORIAL DE MAQUILLAJE💄💋

SEE YOU IN AN UPCOMING MAKE-UP PICTORIAL💄💋

20211208_213345_0000.png


  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría.

  • The text is entirely by me.


  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate.

  • Translation using DeepL Traslate.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yuliannysimc! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 15
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 10
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Gracias💕