Happy 2022 to all the plebs

in MemeHive2 years ago

happy_2022.jpg

A few days ago I made a meme about cats pooping and because I don't like to discriminate and I hate everyone equally I made this meme for the dog lovers out there. And yes, I expect 2022 to become shitty rater quickly with all the plague stuff hitting this backwards piece of earth that some like to call a country and that I find myself living in.

But fear not, because the power of the 5G is very strong in me and my close family and I'm not actually concerned about the "varus" but it still won't be fun. However it will be a challenging year for me because of personal and job related stuff but I'm psyching myself up for those the best I can so that I won't be a total failure but half failures and missed goals are, of course, to be expected :)

I hope this new year brings you many crypto gains, financial independence and all that other nice shit we dream about when we play with the pixel coins.
Just don't throw it all on blow and chicks, reserve that stuff for when you're old and don't give a crap anymore.

Sort:  

big up! all the best for the year ahead, half failures are the spice of life!

Just don't throw it all on blow and chicks, reserve that stuff for when you're old and don't give a crap anymore.

thanks for the encouragement, all the best in the new year :)

Don't spend it on blow and pussy? #WorstAdviceEver

what did you expect from a clown? :))

Maybe some juggling pins and a flower that squirts water in your face when you smell it, but not bad advice. Hell ask Charlie Sheen, he's a clown, he highly recommended cocaine and hookers. #winning 🤣

I had to look at his wiki page to get what you mean :)))

Congratulations @cmmemes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 1200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1300 posts.
You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about to Power Up!
Christmas Challenge - 1000 Hive Power Delegation Winner