You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's The Right Age For Being Sexually Active?

Wow.. This is awesome.. So expository.. I have never taught or even read about this before. Thanks so much for sharing this with us.

Sex is usually a thing which people shy away to discuss. But you did well bringing sex education to us.. I appreciate

@dreemport directed me to your post

Sort:  

You're right, sex is considered taboo in many societies but there is nothing wrong if we discuss the facts openly. We all are adults here so why not?

That's my point. We are adults and why do we shy away from this.

Not talking about this is what's affecting the up coming generation. They end up making mistakes they regret because they knew nothing about it... I believe this should be one of the most discussed topics.

Thank you, yes I knew what you meant so I only ditto your points.