You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's The Right Age For Being Sexually Active?

in Love & Sexuality2 years ago

Firstly, thanks for the mention and for helping me find this community too.

Secondly, sex, age, and sexual interest does depend on individuals and their hormones as you said.

Most young people shy away from sex because they feel less experience, and may not want to be embarrassed in the presence of their partners

You'll notice that those who are confident in their young age with sex has either had a sexual relationship with a older gender of the opposite who had experience and taught to it them

Others may have been as a result of starting out early, gaining experience as they go, understanding their body, etc.

And of course, the medical part of our life plays a role too, which you have so rightly discussed.

Sort:  

Actually, this is my first post in this community (I subscribed to it a few weeks ago after finding it on Twitter though) I am not an expert on this topic but I have posted what I feel as an individual or through my personal experience. I wish you all the best in this community.

Actually, this is my first post in this community (I subscribed to it a few weeks ago after finding it on Twitter though)

You finding it made me find it too, so it's a win/win. I just told someone about the community as well, that's another win.....hehehehe

I am not an expert on this topic but I have posted what I feel as an individual or through my personal experience. I

We will all learn from one another, that's why we are a community 🙂

I wish you all the best in this community.

You too sir , thanks

@iskafan I am glad you posted your first in this community 👍