You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you take back a cheating partner?

in Love & Sexuality2 years ago (edited)

I realise that people are always shying away from crucial issues such as these, hence I decided to start something like these in a bid to share my personal experience while educating people in my own way.

Thank you very much for your kind words, and thanks for noticing me. I sincerely appreciate the support.

Sort:  

Yes you are right... if you can see that in people and you are willing to get involved to make a positive difference, then you are one of the very few why humanity can still sustain itself. Keep on doing and keep on moving. I hope to see your efforts grow in the best ways possible. And with the Hive platform... it makes things even better and ads more richness to our community. Cheers!