On the roofs in the hunt for cherries

in Urban Exploration4 years ago

Oh, this is life, I always want adventure.
And if you're a big fan of this, chances are you can't just walk past a tempting place to explore.

Ох уж це життя, завжди хочеться пригод.
А якщо ви особливий любитель цього то скорше всього ви не можете просто пройти повз спокусливе місце для дослідження.

IMG_20200629_012815_571.jpg

One of the most exciting entertainments passed down from generation to generation from the most stubborn to the most inquisitive adventurers is roof climbing.

Однією з найзахоплюючіших розваг, що передавалися з покоління в покоління від найупертіших до найдопитливіших шукачів пригод це дахо-лазання.

IMG_20200628_175853.jpg

Roofs are the most enticing thing of all ages. What is hidden behind its horizon
tiles. Beautifully said?
Yeah, that's how it is)

Дахи — найбільш заманююча річ протягом усіх віків. Що ж ховається за обрієм його
черепиці. Красиво сказано?
Ага, ось так воно і є)

IMG_20200628_174553.jpg

IMG_20200628_175145.jpg

So, I got into the history of those fierce researchers. I always need to get to the top roof, even if it belongs to the neighbors. I see the goal I do not see obstacles! Hahaha
What happened today and why I think it is necessary to share it.
I was quietly "walking" on my hoverboard and suddenly I saw a tree with juicy cherries on top and I wildly wanted to eat them.

Отже, я попала в історію тих запеклих дослідників. Мені завжди потрібно дістатися до найвищого даху навіть якщо він належить сусідам. Бачу ціль не бачу перепон! Ха-ха-х
Що ж сталося сьогодні і чому я вважаю за потрібне цим поділитись.
Я спокійно "прогулювалась" на своєму hoverboard і несподівано я побачила деревце з соковитими вишнями на вершечку і я дико захотіла поласувати ними.

IMG_20200628_174733.jpg

Throwing down my board, I began to try to climb on all sides to the low roof, which is a cover for the boards.
But apparently the boards were against my idea. And there was no way I could get there.
I decided to go around and climb from another roof. Especially since I had a lot of experience before that.

Кинувши свій борд, я почала намагатись вилізти зі всіх сторін на невисокий дах, що є накривом для дощок.
Але видно дошки були проти моєї ідеї. І ніяк я не могла туди дістатися.
Я вирішила піти в обхід і залізти з іншого даху. Тим більше у мене був великий досвід перед тим.

IMG_20200628_174919.jpg

I climbed the swing bar to the lowest roof, which turned into the highest. In the first photo I am standing on it.

Я залізна по качельній планці на найнижчий дах, що переходив у вищий. На першому фото я стою саме на ньому.

IMG_20200628_174046.jpg

This roof is one of the highest available points in the area and from it you can see everything you want.

Цей дах одна з найвищих доступних точок околиці і з нього можна розгледіти все, що хочеш.

IMG_20200628_174029.jpg

It opens access to a smaller roof, which was my goal to get. The depth between them is quite deep and this is one of the dangerous moments in climbing.

Якраз з нього відкривається доступ до меншого даху до якого і була поставлена мені ціль дістатися. Заглибина між ними досить глибока і це один з небезпечних моментів в лазанні.

IMG_20200628_175136.jpg

However, on a tree growing from this depth, you can move to the other side holding on to the branches and have an additional fire board.

Проте по дереву, що росте з цієї заглибини можна перебратись на інший бік міцно тримаючись за гілки та мати додаткову пожежну дошку.

IMG_20200628_174155.jpg

So, I'm in place. The roof, which has a hole, but is quite safe and you can walk on it, although it is better to crawl so that the locals still do not notice you.

Отже, я на місці. Дах, що має диру, але є досить безпечним і по ньому можна ходити, хоча краще повзти щоб все-таки місцеві жителі не помітили тебе.

IMG_20200628_174618.jpg

IMG_20200628_174943.jpg

As part of quarantine, this can be a great place to sunbathe.
The width of the roof allows.

В рамках карантину це може стати прекрасним місцем для загоряння.
Ширина даху дозволяє.

IMG_20200628_174906.jpg

IMG_20200629_000846.jpg

On the roof you can pick cherries from the tops of trees. I felt like a boss, sitting on the roof, eating cherries and contemplating everyone from above.

На даху ти можеш рвати вишні з верхівок дерев. Я відчувала себе босом, сидячи на даху, ївши вишні і споглядаючи на всіх зверху.

IMG_20200628_175557.jpg

IMG_20200628_174625.jpg

What do you think about such entertainment?
Do you like height and climbing?

Що думаєте про таку розваги?
Любите висоту і лазання?

Sort:  

Such a beautiful photos collection @bugavi.
I really know you're very interesting girl for adventure parts. I'm most impressive for climbing mountain yet. But last three months my legs were stop via covid-19. But this is a time for start again.

A strange take on Urbex I must say. A good selection of shots of Asbestos Containing Materials

Thank you)