You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: St Thomas Psychiatric Hospital

Those patient confidentiality pamphlets, were they close to the pc's that undoubtedly had the hard drives gutted out of them?

It's kind of strange that they are putting these remote security systems up by abandoned structures now. Why do you think this is?

Great job one this one @slobberchops, this was a very cool exploration, the photos and description are awesome and my mind sees so many tales from the past, unfortunately not really good tales in totality but it is an intriguing Victorian structure nonetheless. I wonder what will come of this place in the future.

Sort:  

I didn't think to look for the hard drives. I would bet they are still screwed in the cases. Everything was a little soggy to handle.

I don't do many hospitals, and have only 1 more coming up that I previously failed on. They have mostly been demolished.