Creepy Ranch and corn fields

Intergalactic Paparazzi.gif

[EN][ESP]
Hello Urban Exploration community: New bee out here I'm @jorge.alcala, those are my first and last name...Hola comunidad de Exploración Urbana: Nueva abeja aquí soy @jorge.alcala, esos son mi nombre y apellido...

jorge (1).png

[EN][ESP]
I am a Mexican freelance artist who is passionate about exploring, documenting and transmitting "the vibe" of unexplored territories, so I love the idea of ​​being part of this community where I can share my experiences, as well as read those of other members and being able to add remote places from different parts of the world to my list of places to explore.Soy un artista freelance mexicano al que le apasiona explorar, documentar y transmitir "la vibra" de territorios no explorados, por lo que me encanta la idea de ser parte de esta comunidad donde podré compartir mis experiencias, así como leer las de los otros miembros y poder añadir lugares recónditos de distintas partes del mundo a mi lista de lugares por explorar.

separardor lets go.gif

Entrada (1).jpg

[EN][ESP]
So for my entrance to this cool community, I will share my experience at Rancho San Jorge, located a few minutes from Tequisquiapan Querétaro, which is abandoned, although I don't know why or how, they continue to plant corn throughout the Ranch.Así pues, para mi entrada a esta chida comunidad, les compartiré mi experiencia en el Rancho San Jorge, ubicado a unos pocos minutos de Tequisquiapan Querétaro, el cual está abandonado, aun que no sé porqué o como, siguen sembrando maíz en todo el Rancho.
corn fieldsabandoned house
destroyed deskdirty abandoned pool
[EN][ESP]
The reason why I went to this place was because my job asked me to go there to ask if there was the possibility of carrying advertisements and recruiting personnel for the greenhouse that was working at that time, which was a total failure due to to the aforementioned lack of population in the place hahaha I think that entering in the ranch was dangerous for me since I don't know what kind of people are operating those crops and why the possible accommodation for people in the place is decrepit, it seemed to me something very suspicious and insecure but fortunately I got out of there in one piece, nothing happened and I met absolutely no one, I know it was risky to enter but since there was no one even at the door, my desire to do my job right, plus the extroverted explorer that I carry inside, prevailed against the feeling of insecurity and distrust that I felt in the environment, so I made it out and here I am today briefly telling you this random story.La razón por la que fui a este lugar fue porque en mi trabajo me solicitaron ir ahí a preguntar si había la posibilidad de llevar anuncios publicitarios y hacer un reclutamiento de personal en el invernadero que trabajaba en aquel entonces, lo cual fue un total fracaso debido a la ya mencionada carencia de población del lugar jajaja creo que adentrarme en el rancho fue peligroso para mi ya que no se que tipo de gente esté operando esos cultivos y el por que los posibles alojamientos para las personas en el lugar es decrepito, me pareció algo muy sospechoso e inseguro pero afortunadamente salí bien de ahí, pues no ocurrió nada ni me encontré con absolutamente nadie, se que fue arriesgado entrar pero ya que no había nadie ni si quiera en la puerta, mis ganas de cumplir con mi trabajo, más el explorador extrovertido que llevo dentro se impusieron ante la sensación de inseguridad y desconfianza que se sentía en el ambiente, así que lo logré y aquí estoy hoy contandoles brevemente esta historia random.

llantas.gif

Intergalactic Paparazzi | PaparazzIntergalactico

My social media 📲

Odysee
PEAKD
Youtube
Instagram
Facebook

See you in the next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @jorge.alcala! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14