You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Bradford Arms

There is something incredibly cool about having unique digital content that cannot be attained, ever. Nobody can ever go to the Bradford Arms, as it no longer exists.

Maybe you should dabble in the world of NFTs for the ones that don't exist anymore. Get a good exterior shot and hdr it or something and make a big deal if the fact that it no longer exists so cannot be replicated!!

Sort:  

Most do still exist, I have been to a few like 'The Yobbo Farm', which are now gone. We drove past it 6 months ago... and flattened. It makes it all the more rewarding!

It is cool to have that documented. I hope you have a good backup for all your photos!

I have them all.., originals and HDR. I am planning on registering a domain and adding a website, 'Tales of the Urban Explorer'. I think we chatted about this once, immutable blockchain, but forever? I want to get back some control.

We did! I think it's the ultimate control when it's your own. You would have a potential hit there!