You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Salford Police Station

Explosives in prison cells, the ultimate deterrent.

I like those creepy stair shots, the up and down ones. Quite photogenic. I am glad you didn't have to eat fried pigeon shit :OD That phrase cracked me up

Sort:  

I am glad you didn't have to eat fried pigeon shit :OD That phrase cracked me up

Now you know why I like to get in and out quickly. If those sealer dudes come while we are inside, then... fried pigeon shit may well become quite appealing!

You would become the violent cannibal homeless man that they feared!

How I was looking forward to this 'violent homeless man'. They are generally scared shitless you are gonna evict 'em!

I can imagine. They must really hate Urbexers, in the old days they were rarely disturbed!