You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Moston Cinema

I do like a slurp of Apple cider vinegar!

In one of the jobs I did, my job was to sir in an air conditioned (code for freezing) room and load a hopper full of disks from colleges so that our 'super' computer could speed read them. Depressingly, it wasn't that long ago!!

Sort:  

I keep forgetting to slurp ours, we have some of that exact brand. Best taken on an empty stomach before your morning coffee.

In one of the jobs I did, my job was to sir in an air conditioned (code for freezing) room and load a hopper full of disks from colleges so that our 'super' computer could speed read them. Depressingly, it wasn't that long ago!!

Sounds boring as hell, but better than Kwiksave (just).

Thats exactly when I take it!

It might have been ok except for the fact Ishared the small space with another dude doing the same job. He was a bit of a beast and kepot making gay jokes all the time. Most of them about shagging me. After a while I had to tell him to fucking chuck it or he was getting punched. He was all hurt and offended for weeks!

Thats exactly when I take it!

I will try and remember from tomorrow. It's in danger of expiring.. much like the bottle in that cinema.

Most of them about shagging me. After a while I had to tell him to fucking chuck it or he was getting punched

..chuckle.., I have known and befriended a few gay dudes in the past, and at the time was unaware of their orientation. They all knew mine and never did bugger all. Some of them must be more pushy, like ones in freezing rooms in Scotland.

I have to check mine actually. Its ancient. I had no idea it might expire. I bought a big giant vat of the stuff.

Lol, that's the thing. I don't think he was. One of my mates is the campest gay man alive and his banter is a thing to behold. This guy was just relentless and one dimensional. I could say, I am gonna go get a coffee and he would smirk and say, aye you wanting me to shag you for it? - Iwas glad when it ended!

I much prefer to put my jacket on for the warmth :OD