You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Co-Operative Distribution Warehouse

Slippers on a desk and rectal ointment, fun times there!!

You are so right about metal sheeting, the noise popped into my head as I read you say how you can't cross it quietly!

Sort:  

You are so right about metal sheeting, the noise popped into my head as I read you say how you can't cross it quietly!

It's not just at that place but everywhere. I wince at the amount of noise we make at times.

Crunching glass, kicking things by accident and corrugated iron.., the worst of all. Nobody ever seems to come and challenge us though. I think I am a closet Ninja.

You are either a closet ninja or the people that hear you fear to go places where they can get their ears nicked on random branches!

to go places where they can get their ears nicked on random branches!

I have done well to avoid ear injuries so far, and have seen some horrendous accidents with other explorers. Ripping earlobes and all that.. urgh..!