Sort:  

I know we have our fair share of cosmetically challenged buildings, once shop off Bull Green roundabout had a car ram raided into it and then set on fire for good measure. And a few empty buildings in walking distance were found to be jam packed with lucious green plants by the Police!

I'm in from 9am but it's turn up when you like, there is loads of on street parking nearby find somewhere to park and ping me by replying to any of my posts and I will come and pick you up. For stealth I'm going to pick people up and drive in with them rather then have people wandering the street outside and waiting to be let in.

pick people up and drive in with them rather then have people wandering the street outside and waiting to be let in.

I may need a little more of a hint as to where in Halifax, unless it's on one of your posts somewhere.

HX1 5AY - loads of parking around, but to be fair you can park where you fancy in the town as I'm going to come and get you.

but to be fair you can park where you fancy in the town

That will work, and I hope so. I have had several tickets from the friendly Calderdale wardens from when I worked at Trinity Road (HBOS).

EDIT: Maps shows me lots of yellow lines around this area.