You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Tin House

I have kept this off Facebook and Twitter, and will be doing the same with a few more upcoming time-capsule's I did last year. I don't want them destroyed by idiots, so the less know.. the better.

It feels strange walking into these places, I tell ya. A very unique feeling.

Sort:  

FAcebook people may be able to identify a few things, so I don't blame you. I look forward to the up-and-coming. That is probably my worst fear, to destroy something that has been in place over 40 years without displacement and someone comes in there with the gall to pocket the pieces of history without nary a thought.

I am glad that you can go in and leave it, just as it were.

Oh, I am sure it is like walking into an apocalyptic scene. Yikes.