You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: The Vampire Coven

I had to google this.. same for butter.

Because of the high content of saturated fat, it is unlikely that margarine will grow mold.

It looked fresh but I wouldn't place it on my toast!

I don't use a camera, just a battered iPhone 7 that keeps telling me to service the battery.

Sort:  

This made me wonder if bugs dare to visit butter .. Maybe I should make this as an experiment :)

Reg the photos, I admire the iPhone photographs a lot - I have been using an iPhone 8 for sometime now and I think that I take the best photos I ever could - and consider this as a training before I get myself a camera :)

I don't have a DLR as many explores involve climbing. A camera swinging from my neck would get in the way. I have a lot of success with this old relic, and don't feel the need to change it yet.