You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring two abandoned beach bars. My first urban exploration!!!

Good story and decent explore, try and take someone along, its less scary.

I explained to him that I like to take photographs of abandoned buildings but he didn΄t let me in, saying that this building is not abandoned and he lives in with his family.

He's probably made it his home, but better keep away, especially if he's a big dude!

Sort:  

Hello I am glad you liked my post because I learn about urban exploration from your posts. In fact I have captured these photos 2 months ago and didn't post them because I had as an example your work and I thought that they are insufficient to publish.
I will definitely take a friend with me next time because there are many homeless people here in Athens and now with the refugee problem more people are using abandoned houses as homes so it is a little dangerous.
Thanks for the support. :)

and didn't post them because I had as an example your work and I thought that they are insufficient to publish.

Don't worry about comparing yours to mine, all UX posts are welcome.. just post them!