Journey to the haunted house | Between curiosity and fear

in Urban Exploration2 years ago

My curiosity became great when I first saw the housing that was very outdated, when I passed the housing a few days ago.

The location of this housing is located in one of the places in Indonesia, Panggoi. If you are curious about this place, please look for it on Google Maps, or just type in the coordinate number x: 5,1835795, y: 97,1138235.

Because this place became my target place this week, I was curious about the condition of the housing. I can't wait to get there quickly, with my colleagues who are ready to accompany me to get to my destination.

While on the way I also found interesting things for me to shoot, I stopped at a house that had an interesting view of nature. I briefly shot this moment, between the sun and the boutique high, but since I didn't want to take long to get to my destination, I only had a few camera shots of the scene, and only one caught my eye.

Hills and sun

ptr1.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

After the first place I stopped, I continued my journey towards the place I was curious about. Passing a high hill, so the natural scenery also looks very beautiful, but unfortunately the sky at that time immediately turned dark, maybe I was not lucky today, because the clouds had covered the sun.

Papaya garden -1

ptr2.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

I saw a garden in the highlands, the garden has a very wide papaya plant, maybe about 2 or 3 hectares.

Papaya garden -2

ptr3.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Several hours had passed, then I saw the place I meant, this place looks so quiet, without any other residents' houses there.

haunted house

ptr4.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

I approached the house to look inside the neighborhood, and I hoped I could find something strange and interesting.

View from the back of the house

ptr5.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

I entered the house which had been covered by tree leaves in part of the house, I saw that this house had probably been abandoned by its owner for a long time.

The view from the side of the house

ptr6.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Oh my bad luck today, apart from the dark weather, I also didn't find anything unique, unlike what I had previously imagined. Only houses and plant branches are there, but that place can give me goosebumps, I think it's haunted if you're here at night.

The view from inside the house

ptr7.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

I was desperate about this, but I tried to immortalize the houses as a sign that I've been here.

View of the house from the other side

ptr8.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

I had wanted to leave this place, but I tried to enter deeper, I saw an animal that surprised me. I thought it was a beast, like a tiger, but I was wrong, it was just a stray cat that was very afraid of my arrival. I tried to approach him, but he got scared and went far away.

Wild cat

ptr9.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Before I left I was still curious about this place, I checked all the places, but there wasn't a single interesting moment there. It's just that I look towards the back of the house, there is an interesting sight, maybe this is a little satisfaction among the disappointments that I already get.

landscape photos

ptr10.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera

Luck may not be on my side, I have to find another place for me to explore, maybe in the future I can find an interesting place to tell everyone here.

Thank you for your time and support here, may luck always be on your side.🥰🥰🤗🤗

My channel.png

Sort:  

Love the views getting to this old house the stars of light the lush green fields

As fir the house it may nit have been all you hoped fir but still cool seeing nature trying to take it over

Yeah, I hope there's something unique about the house, it turns out that the house is empty, only the old walls are left, I tried to look at the open space, it turns out that nature gave me peace there.
Thank you for coming and giving positive feedback here, I'm happy about it, have a nice day 🥰🥰🤗🤗

Cheers
You have a super Sunday


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @xoxois! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 4250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!