Who was the least likable/most cringe Steem supreme leader?

in Hive Pollslast month

Just trying this poll thing out and reminiscing about the good old days.

The former regime from which we were derived is such a strange group and I'm saying that as a weird dude.

As a follow-up question maybe I should I ask: "wen SMTs?" or "Who is most likely to be seen as a Walmart greeter soon?"

Sort:  

@meesterboom @tarazkp come on man, at least Justin Sun gave us some tokens to sell. Ned just gave us some forced guitar show.

"SMTs coming soon"

Lol. Ned was a guitar bro, came hate him for that!

Do you like Justin Sun or you just want to fuck him?

Just because of that quote alone, the choice is obvious. But I'm really surprised how he remains one of few from the old crypto Main Characters who is still around and had no troubles with the law.

I never paid much attention to Ned, as my opinion then (and now) was that a decentralized community does not need a supreme leader. Regarding Dan: cringe is probably the wrong word to describe a person who starts projects and leaves them, before they reached their full potential.

I miss the old Steem days lol

They were pretty fun man.