You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Hive Watcher's doing a good job?

in Hive Polls16 days ago

I fight against abuse when and where i see it.
Not silly stuff or newbies making mistakes.
I will flag if i see plagiarized posts or straight up circle voting.
I'm happy to help hive in anyway possible to weed out users abusing the system or hurting our community but not flagging for the sake of it.

If nobody is getting the $290 per day then where is this funding going to??

Sort:  

Going to the wallets of the 2 supposed "Hivewatchers".

Chances are, it's just one person with a fake partner.

If nobody is getting the $290 per day then where is this funding going to??

I'm just a guy like you..

I'd also prefer abolishing HW - it's not a new discussion
but I am against those newly wanting to abolish it since only a few days, cuz their farming sheme got busted by HW