You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No One Will Ever Be Like Me

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

Loved this! Your originality, realness and humor are always worth a visit. It was interesting learning that you started all of your blogging, writing etc right here on this blockchain. The only other social media platform I was apart of before this was, ya know, that Book that shows Faces. That was short lived as it wasn’t for me.

I think it’s fun posting about a variety of things so neither the author or reader gets bored.

I enjoyed all the photos and your wife is beautiful! Thanks for another entertaining read ~

Sort:  

My pleasure croshielle (spLeLed it all by myself that time!), thank you more than THIS. I'm glad we met. You're refreshing for this blockchain and it's my pleasure to entertain you.

One thing your comments don't do is suck! I think I'll read it about 10 more times before I start my day. Thank you for being so nice. That virtual pressure against your cheek was me. 😘

Incoming!!!

097fcc30_3f86_4e18_bc24_14a194ac53c6.jpg

c96b3064_1500_43b5_9e3d_f65c12810824.jpg

img_3459.png

Shhhh... she hates it when I do this.

💖

Whoo Hoo! Wait…🤔…almost there. Just switch the middle e and i. 😅🤓

Awww thanks so much. ☺️

One thing your comments don't do is suck!

I can definitely say the same about yours! 😉

Wow so GORGEOUS! Oops sorry too loud Wow she’s so gorgeous!

I love that you show off your wife. It’s a beautiful and encouraging thing for husbands to see. You are truly blessed ~ 🤗

Never fails, E—I am either the last to find out or first to get it wrong. Hashtag consistency.

I have time today, I think I'll practice patting myself in the back.