You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Hive contest Winners announcement

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

Wow, this is very kind of you @livinguktaiwan and @traciyork. I feel so honored of the recognition. I poured myself into that post and I am glad you love it. The notebook kid is extremely delighted and will continue his adventures here in Hive.

Sort:  

A very deserving second place @eudadol, you did great!!

I'm sure you've found out by now, through the bad ass gang you got yourself mixed up with 😉, there are endless opportunities on Hive, and quality content creators will always get recognised on Hive. Just make sure never to compare yourself with others, and that post payouts aren't a measure of success on Hive. That way, you're Hive journey will be a lot more happier! Hope to see you around more.

Congratulations!!!! I knew you'll make it. So proud of you!👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

Thanksss Klause. You're the best.