You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Hive contest Winners announcement

in Hi From Hive3 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to everyone who entered. Absolutely perfectly judged in my opinion! I will check out @zullyscott because I don't know her and she's from an island I once went to on holiday many years ago and well-done @eudadol, thoroughly deserved, as I may have pointed out once or twice before! And also to the sixth-luckiest guy I know lol
Anyone else I haven't come across before, I'll be also giving them a look out!
I've enjoyed reading the entries and thanks for the great competition @livinguktaiwan

Sort:  

Thanks man, as I have pointed out once or twice before as well. You're incredible.

Thanks for your words, Margarita Island is very beautiful, because of the situation of my country I am now in another city, but my home is still on the island, welcome when you want to visit again. A hug from Venezuela.

And thanks for your support @nathen007, it's always great to discover some new authors that we haven't come across in the past. And trust me, the entries are all worth reading.... if you have time!!!!