You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summary of a Hive dapp dev

in Hi From Hive3 years ago (edited)

Cheers, great story

I am passionate about reading the biographies of painters, musicians, successful entrepreneurs and failed dreamers and many more ... In them one discovers the true world that these authors had in their hands.
In most of the authors that I have been able to read, failure and success are always recurrent, they go hand in hand ... what I love about your revelations in your publication is the honest way of exposing to the public light that you are a being equal to another, that at some point you were on top of the wave and decided to let it run, that life surprised you with empty pockets like many times all of us, but it has not dominated you in your ideals of continuing to build projects with people talented ...

Sort:  

Oh, if you have some recommendations on any books, feel free to share! I agree with you, at times it's hard to see it, but it's your failures that allow you to grow way more than your successes! In a way, I feel like it's not an option to let the downs dominate me, I don't know how I can explain it better (which is not to say they're not tough and at times it made me feel like giving up), just a little voice that's like, "keep going"!