You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi from Hive~ One year in LOVE with Hive

in Hi From Hive3 years ago

"Him" is kinda a virtual boyfriend, is it fine?
Hha, Hive can be Her for you - a girlfriend :)

Again, you've been a huge source of guidance and support for me and I'm grateful beyond words
Much !LUV

Sort:  
<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@jacuzzi, you've been given LUV from @trangbaby.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

Hmmmm... perhaps I will start to call Hive her... But that would be rude of me I think it's better to let them set their own pronoun. But to do that has to be aware of itself. hrmmmm... Perhaps we can design a AI application that lives on top of Hive and let it decide if it wants to be he or she or it? IDK.. still having my morning coffee but thank you so much!

You are a source of inspiration for me as well! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

I know you were kidding :) The coffee will no doubt help you, and I hope you had fun traveling to Hoi An today :)

Lolz... yes I joke perhaps too much. I should be more serious 🤔🙄😅😂😆😆