Sort:  

I stopped counting after 13 languages, but I still think the number is less than 20. It really doesn't make sense to count all the languages if I only know few words or sentences.

On daily basis, I only use about 5 languages, so in those I'm better than with the remaining languages. I can recognize text written in all of the languages, but I still do need dictionary to translate many of the words.

In some of the languages, like Tagalog, I know some words that native speakers don't use anymore, as the words are considered archaic, so only older people know the correct meaning.

Wao, giỏi quá! I know some slangs from different countries as well and sometimes get fun with these when talking to international friends😁
I wish I could speak fluently a half of your counting (which I don't😅)

It took me years to learn that many languages... When I was just a child, it was really hard for me to learn languages, but when I was about 21 years old, it suddenly became much easier...

haha, you are on the contrary with others. At the age of 21, it's more about good skills to learn by heart I believe. Anh học tiếng Việt khi 21 tuổi ah?

Không. Anh học tiếng Việt khi 27 tuổi.

Anh học trong bao lâu? Anh học phát âm thế nào ạ? Nhiều bạn nước ngoài không phát âm được luôn 😅

Anh còn học. Các bạn đã dạy phát âm.