Sort:  


I googled the Wynners since I wasn't familar. Still looking good but not like the 1970s with all the hair 🙂

Haha, for a bunch of old guy, I am sure they are happy to be together to perform

I would also be angry if he sneezed near me, especially to what is happening now in Singapore. Always be cautious, when out in public.
stay safe my friend.

If someone is near so nothing much I can to but this guy has his vapor on my arm and I decided it was too much.

It's very unpleasant to be around neighbors like that at a concert! I hope the concert itself was great and the experience rewarded you for the inconvenience.

The concert was still good overall. Thanks for visiting.

The young guy knew he had cough, he would have at least brought a mask along with him. Well, that God for the lady that served his day because I too would be angry at such an act.
Glad to hear that you recovered from Covid.

Thank you

You are welcome 🤗

Thank you so much for mention @ace108 🥰

You're welcome.