Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

So you had to go to specific location to do quarantine or at home?

Mine was at home. I think I'm one of those earlier batch of people who had mild symptoms that they don't care about and call it Home Recovery Programme. There were still people who have to be isolated in a community facility and some sad stories I heard people didn't get enough communication. Some want to go to a facility to isolate because there were other people at home and ended up stuck at home and more and more people get infected. Now, our strategy is just manage yourself and don't got to the hospital even.

If someone delivers me free food, I would smile and take it LOL. That is BS man!

Yes, technically nothing can be done to the one who receive the one receive the food. I thought is free, right? Maybe, he is even intentionally dishonest but you cannot actually go after him. Not like he is stealing the package from neighboring home.

I am also like to eat KFC foods with my family members. So it looks tasty and it is really good news you are well.

Thanks for coming by.
Have a good day.

So who brought the parents' food? I hope they didn't have to starve for a long time. Who would take food that didn't belong to them? I have had deliveries that didn't belong to me and declined them. Someone was waiting for it, right?

Haha, Paul think he won't reject the free food. Can't really blame the guy who took the food they deliver wrongly. Not like he came out and steal from the neighbor. Her parents ended up cooking simple porridge but it was difficult to get them to accept food delivery and this is another reason for them to reject the option.

I don't think that I could accept free food, even if it's free oh, but that's only because I know somebody ordered that and paid for it. If I was on the receiving end of that I would probably be a little bit irritated oh, but I guess I can't blame anybody because it's not like they were soliciting for free food. I'm glad you're in-laws found a solution but that pretty much stinks.

For me, my wife sometimes get surprises from the office but even then we try to check who was the sender. Not that we don't free food but afraid what someone may put inside there.

医生不靠谱,连Grab也是一样,看着就头疼~

还好快出关了,加油!

出啦出啦。


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Is your wife under quarantine/isolation too? The important thing is you survived. Now you are better immune than anybody else. 😊

One thin was my wife not so please with my D10 was 1-Oct and that's considered discharged but her QO is until 3-Oct.

Oh well. It's all over now. Thank goodness both of you are well. Take care.

Thank you