You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Living with COVID-19 Day 9 20210930 | 与新冠共度第 9 天20210930 😎(by @ace108)

Haha, Paul think he won't reject the free food. Can't really blame the guy who took the food they deliver wrongly. Not like he came out and steal from the neighbor. Her parents ended up cooking simple porridge but it was difficult to get them to accept food delivery and this is another reason for them to reject the option.

Sort:  

I don't think that I could accept free food, even if it's free oh, but that's only because I know somebody ordered that and paid for it. If I was on the receiving end of that I would probably be a little bit irritated oh, but I guess I can't blame anybody because it's not like they were soliciting for free food. I'm glad you're in-laws found a solution but that pretty much stinks.

For me, my wife sometimes get surprises from the office but even then we try to check who was the sender. Not that we don't free food but afraid what someone may put inside there.