Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

The future is here!

I wonder how that works? The little robot arrives at your door or entrance, you maybe scan a qr code and a door opens up with your food.

The article also says they're called FoodBots too. I love those happy faces smiling at you 😀

I am interested to experience how it works too. I wonder if the terrain will affect things. In the residential town, it should be quite easy but one of the university they are trying out mention a road which stretches pass the whole university and that could be a big challenge.

So, do you have to go down to the truck and get your food? Seems like they are putting humans out of business.

Food Panda does not get my vote for the terrible way that they treat your order. LOL Oh, carrot cake and lunch meat? It doesn't sound too appetizing for me, but, I will take your word for it.

Yes, it has been downtime for crypto. Let's hope for an up year. :))

I appreciate the love and support given to #MarketFriday! Your participation adds a piece of your world, and I have to say, people are interested in is seeing it. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I am so happy to see you here! I hope you have a fabulous day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted

I don't know exactly how it works but it said last mile delivery. I hate to have to go down and get the food. Most of us rise in some high rise but I guess these bots cannot press the elevator button even for 2. 😎 There probably need some interface for these bots with the various elevators for them to get to your doorsteps. Many of the delivery people are riding recklessly on the walkway. I think if we get drones, it will solve the last mile delivery problems but then we cannot walking around our own homes with clothes then.

Haha! The things we worry about. :))

That is interesting. I look forward to seeing how this plays out!