Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

https://inleo.io/threads/omarrojas/re-leothreads-2y9anbe9s
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people ( omarrojas ) sharing the post on LeoThreads,LikeTu,dBuzz.

You had a great day @ace108 including a nice musical atmosphere. I liked the places you visited. From Venezuela it is a pleasure to visit you in your publications.

Thanks for visiting.
Have a good day.

I wish you success from Venezuela and that everything goes well personally, with your family and with Hive.

Thanks for visiting.
Have a good weekend

I hope you have a happy weekend and lots of success. @ace108 I am accompanying my oldest son on his 50th birthday today and made a post about it.

Happy Birthday to your son.
Enjoy the moments together.

Thank you dear @ace108 your words make me very enthusiastic. Thank you for your positive assessment of my publication. Best wishes.

🎉 Upvoted 🎉
👏 Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ 👏
❤️ @bhattg suggested sagarkothari88 to upvote your post ❤️
🙏 Don't forget to Support Back 🙏

Thank you for visiting.
Have a good day.

@ace108, you are most welcome!

Please Support Back

Here is !LUV token gift for you

Here is !PIZZA token gift for you

ace108, hivecurators sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Always love a trip to JB! Especially the massage 😁

I've not been there for a long time and it's my first massage since I'm not really a massage person.

Oh wow first time?! How did you like it?
I think my body is too tense and would really love a massage every now and then.
However my wife doesn't like it as well 😅

The last time I had one was a foot massage in Bangkok a few years. I like the one at JB but I think I like my money better.

Hahaa yeah definitely is a luxury to have but as compared to the prices in Singapore, I will pay for that anytime I go to JB 😅

Yes, I buy online things also just because I thought it's cheap.

Haha yeah, gotta save up on the dollars whenever we can! 😅

Looks a real nice mall

Thanks for joining the Wednesday Walk :)
Have a great day :)

You're welcome.
It's a big nice one.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@hivecurators(2/5) tipped @ace108