You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷Dinner with @detlev and fam + Video | 与@detlev 和家人共进晚餐+ 视频😎(by @ace108)

in HIVE CN 中文社区10 months ago

Hawker food and tze char are always the best kind of food to introduce to tourists! Amazing job that you’re hosting a friend visiting, did you meet @detlev over Hive? That is so cool! 🤩

Sort:  

That place quite few similar tze char stalls I don't know which one is good.
Haha, I just went for the one nearest to the table we found.
I sort met him before in BKK during the steemfest or I saw him giving the talk then.

Oh wow amazing! Hopefully I get to attend such events someday too!
Haha I guess back here in Singapore, we are spoiled for choices for food options 😋

This year, they are at Mexico which is literal the other end of the world.
😎

Oh man, that definitely rule out any chance of me attending then 🤣