一份惊喜🌟

pt2021_06_14_08_26_09_mh1623630476030.jpg

昨天收到一个包裹📦 一份大大的意外惊喜!
打开一看满箱的糯米滋荔枝足足五斤重!
颜值不必说了新鲜出炉滴!

看了一下寄货地址
哈~ 原来是我的一个异地客户朋友
记得曾经那一年寄了八斤荔枝给我尝鲜😻

搞的我真是受宠若惊啊!!
一个异地的客户也太有心了…
我们只是在微信上沟通了几次
才知他是做荔枝果园的

没想到啊签一单还真成了贼好的朋友了😂
这次事先又没跟我打招呼又给我寄一箱荔枝来了🤦🏻‍♀️🤭

太感动了😂 知道我爱吃荔枝又给我惊喜了😺 谢谢!~~
改天给他寄一份礼物表示一下感谢^ω^礼尚往来嘛~
㊗️端午安康🌿💐🍀

Sort:  

Congratulations @annepink! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

谢谢大佬💖

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

好幸福哦!

哈~ 谢谢^^

幸福!哈哈,端午安康!

谢谢☺️

谢谢☺️

好看啊!
我真喜欢荔枝!
我住在巴西,这里荔枝太贵了
你是哪家国家的人?

我在中国~

荔枝好吃怕上火,我这体质只能尝尝。

嗯因个人体质不同贺老师还是少吃~ 我还好不怎么上火~

萍萍这客户很棒,真有你心

嗯是啊😁