520

in HIVE CN 中文社区2 years ago (edited)

今天是5月20日,即是520,普通話讀音與「我愛你」相近,所以這個日子又被賦予網絡情人節的意義。大家會趁著這一個「情人節」去向所愛的人或暗戀的人表達愛意嗎?

現今網人們喜歡以數字表達愛意,可能是因為害羞吧。很多人應該比較難直接開口說出「我愛你」吧,比較下,說520好像容易得多,而這對方又聽得明白這暗號,也算是一種浪漫情懷吧。

除了520,還有5201314,就是「我愛你一生一世」,聽著會不會覺得更心動呢?

說起1314,我有朋友的女兒是13年1月4日出生,也有1314的意思吧,這樣一想的話,十分容易讓人記得她女兒的生日了。

無論如何,這樣的一個日子,聽起來也不錯,大家就藉著這個好日子,向身邊的愛侶說一句「我愛你」,以表達愛意。甜言蜜語誰會嫌少呢?尤其是女性,更喜歡聽到喔!

Sort:  

Congratulations @emma-emma! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 700 replies.
Your next target is to reach 800 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!