2023.3.4 ☀ 吃醋的老公

昨晚好早睡了,有点不太舒服!一大早在洗漱的时候,老公说带我出去喝早茶!问我想去那间,我说随便啦!其实我不太想出去啦,又不想扫他兴!

出门一直拖着他的手走,边走边聊,没一会儿到了正哥啦!他还怕没座位,我说这个点还早呢!不算好多人,但是也已经不少人了!我们找了一个靠边的座位,前面一桌也刚到,穿高中的校服!我指指前面的说,师弟师妹们都来喝早茶呢哈!

我老公这次有毛病,居然说我到处看男的,期间在吃的时候,小年轻的服务员好像不太会弄,我帮忙了一下!我老公好像又吃醋了!这次我随便下了三四样,没什么胃口!

没想到他下单了菠萝包,我一个都没吃,剩下的都打包回家!在附近逛了半个小时,后来又去了书店!看了一会儿书,我看的是写作类的杂志,有点不想回家了!

实在觉得太累了,跟他说回家吧!回到家,换好衣服后倒头就睡了!感觉整个头也晕晕沉沉的!感冒反反复复,好像断不了根,不知道什么回事!

Sort:  

Congratulations @evahe! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 16000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 17000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the February PUM Winners
Feedback from the March Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - February 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @evahe.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

逛了街是累的